Water Quality Program Staff

 

If you can't find the phone or email contact for a water quality staff member, please call 802-828-2431. 

 

VERMONT AGENCY OF AGRICULTURE, FOOD AND MARKETS                                                                                              
Water Quality Division
Last Name First Name Cell Phone Work Phone Email Division/Section Job Description
Achilles Robert 802-917-1397   Rob.achilles@vermont.gov Water Quality  Engineer
Battles Krista 802-522-0011   Krista.battles@vermont.gov Water Quality  Water Quality Specialist - Medium/Large Farms
Bradley  Jason 802-461-3065 771-3045 Jason.bradley@vermont.gov Water Quality  Engineer
Cole Brittany 802-522-7413   Brittany.cole@vermont.gov Water Quality  Water Quality Specialist
Cook  Jeffrey   828-3474 Jeff.cook@vermont.gov Water Quality  Financial Manager Water Quality
DiPietro Laura 802-595-1990   Laura.dipietro@vermont.gov Water Quality  Water Quality Director
Gabos Ben 802-461-3814   Ben.gabos@vermont.gov Water Quality  Water Quality Specialist 
Gage Nina 802-622-4098   Nina.gage@vermont.gov Water Quality  Water Quality Specialist 
Gardner Matthew 802-622-4612   Matthew.gardner@vermont.gov Water Quality  Water Quality Specialist
Gehr Katie 802-461-5991   Katie.gehr@vermont.gov Water Quality  Water Quality Specialist - Small Farm
Hayes Kaitlin  802-622-4112   Kaitlin.hayes@vermont.gov Water Quality  Water Quality Specialist
Houston-Anderson Wendy 802-272-0036   Wendy.houston-anderson@vermont.gov Enforcement  Enforcement Coord
Howlet  Sonia 802-522-4655   Sonia.howlet@vermont.gov Water Quality   education and outreach, grants, and technical assistance
Huber  David 802-461-7160   David.huber@vermont.gov Enforcement  Chief Policy Enforcement Officer
Jensen Sylvia 802-782-3388   Sylvia.jensen@vermont.gov Water Quality  Water Quality Specialist- Small Farm
Lacy Jennifer 802-505-5090   Jennifer.lacy@vermont.gov Water Quality  Engineer
LaValley  Jenn    828-2431 Jenn.lavalley@vermont.gov Enforcement  Adminstrative Assistant - Enforcement
Lewis Trevor 802-585-5092   Trevor.lewis@vermont.gov Water Quality  Water Quality Specialist
Mitchell  Andrew  802-505-5125   Andrew.mitchell@vermont.gov Water Quality  Engineer
Pajak Abigail 802-461-8643   Abbi.pajak@vermont.gov Water Quality  Water Quality Specialist
Patch Ryan  802-272-0323   Ryan.patch@vermont.gov Water Quality  Water Quality Information
Peck Judson 802-522-7041   Judson.peck@vermont.gov Water Quality  Water Quality Program Coordinator
Sands Nathaniel 802-224-6850   Nathaniel.sands@vermont.gov Water Quality  Water Quality Specialist Leader
Steckel Connor 802-522-0065   Connor.steckel@vermont.gov Water Quality  Water Quality Specialist - Medium/Large Farms
Steyaart  Maria  802-477-2517   Maria.steyaart@vermont.gov Water Quality  Water Quality Specialist
Suvalic Amer 802-522-4306   Amer.suvalic@vermont.gov Water Quality  Engineer
Wardrop David 802-622-4058   David.Wardrop@vermont.gov Water Quality  Water Quality Specialist
Westcom Dillan 802-522-6962   Dillan.westcom@vermont.gov Water Quality  Engineer
Wilson  Phil  802-828-0038   Phillip.wilson@vermont.gov Water Quality  CREP Coordinator 

Contact Information

Agency of Agriculture, Food & Markets

116 State Street
Montpelier, Vt 05620-2901
802.828.2430

 

Program Contacts

  • Media Inquiries                      802.622.4662
  • Licensing & Registration        802.828.2436
  • Business Development          802.828.1619
  • Feed, Seed, Fertilizer & Lime  802.828.5050
  • Working Lands                    802.622.4477
  • Public Health & Resource Management                802.828.2431
  • Laboratory                                  802.585.6073
  • Animal Health                        802.828.2421
  • Dairy                              802.828.2433
  • Consumer Protection / Weights & Measures                           802.828.2433
  • Produce Program                  802.461.5128
  • Meat Inspection                    802.828.2426
  • Water Quality                               802.828.2431
    • Grants                                  802.622.4098
    • Enforcement                                802.828.2431
    • Reports                                      802.272.0323
    • BMP's                                      802.828.3474
  • Act 250                          802.828.2431 
  • Pesticide                        802.828.2431