Skip to main content

Water Quality Program Staff

 

If you can't find the phone or email contact for a water quality staff member, please call 802-828-2431. 

VERMONT AGENCY OF AGRICULTURE, FOOD AND MARKETS                                                                                              
Water Quality Division

Last Name

First Name

Cell Phone

Work Phone

Email

Division/Section

Job Description

Achilles

Robert

802-917-1397

 

Rob.achilles@vermont.gov

Water Quality 

Engineer Section Lead

Battles

Krista

802-522-0011

 

Krista.battles@vermont.gov

Water Quality 

Water Quality Specialist-permitting

Bradley 

Jason

802-461-3065

771-3045

Jason.bradley@vermont.gov

Water Quality 

Engineer

Cash

Steve

802-477-3263

 

Steven.Cash@vermont.gov

Water Quality 

Water Quality Specialist Supervisor

Cole

Brittany

802-522-7413

 

Brittany.cole@vermont.gov

Water Quality 

Water Quality Specialist-permitting

Cook 

Jeffrey

 

828-3474

Jeff.cook@vermont.gov

Water Quality 

Financial Manager Water Quality

DiPietro

Laura

802-595-1990

 

Laura.dipietro@vermont.gov

Water Quality 

Water Quality Director

Gabos

Ben

802-461-3814

 

Ben.gabos@vermont.gov

Water Quality 

CREP Coordinator

Gage

Nina

802-622-4098

 

Nina.gage@vermont.gov

Water Quality 

Water Quality Program Coordinator

Gardner

Matthew

802-622-4612

 

Matthew.gardner@vermont.gov

Water Quality 

Engineer

Haenke

Broderick

802-636-7852

 

brodie.haenke@vermont.gov

Water Quality 

Water Quality Program Coordinator

Houston-Anderson

Wendy

802-272-0036

 

Wendy.houston-anderson@vermont.gov

Enforcement 

Enforcement Coord

Howlett 

Sonia

802-522-4655

 

Sonia.howlett@vermont.gov

Water Quality 

Water Quality Program Coordinator

Hughes

Luke

802-636-7289

 

luke.hughes@vermont.gov

Water Quality 

Water Quality Specialist

Jensen

Sylvia

802-782-3388

 

Sylvia.jensen@vermont.gov

Water Quality 

Water Quality Specialist

LaValley 

Jenn 

 

828-2431

Jenn.lavalley@vermont.gov

Enforcement 

Adminstrative Assistant - Enforcement

Lewis

Trevor

802-585-5092

 

Trevor.lewis@vermont.gov

Water Quality 

Water Quality Specialist Supervisor

Mason

Jessica

802-598-2389

 

jessica.mason@vermont.gov

Water Quality 

Water Quality Specialist

Montour

Mary

802-461-6087

 

mary.montour@vermont.gov

Water Quality 

Water Quality Program Coordinator

Mitchell 

Andrew 

802-505-5125

 

Andrew.mitchell@vermont.gov

Water Quality 

Engineer

Peck

Judson

802-522-7041

 

Judson.peck@vermont.gov

Water Quality 

Water Quality Program Coordinator

Peterson

Jake

802-636-7286

 

jake.peterson@vermont.gov

Water Quality 

Water Quality Specialist

Rainville

Silas

802-636-7334

 

silas.rainville@vermont.gov

Water Quality 

Water Quality Specialist

Sands

Nathaniel

802-224-6850

 

Nathaniel.sands@vermont.gov

Water Quality 

Water Quality Specialist Leader

Seigel

Rachel

 

 

rachel.seigel@vermont.gov

Water Quality 

Engineer

Steckel

Connor

802-522-0065

 

Connor.steckel@vermont.gov

Water Quality 

Water Quality Specialist - Medium/Large Farms

Suvalic

Amer

802-522-4306

 

Amer.suvalic@vermont.gov

Water Quality 

Engineer

Wardrop

David

802-622-4058

 

David.Wardrop@vermont.gov

Water Quality 

Water Quality Specialist

Westcom

Dillan

802-522-6962

 

Dillan.westcom@vermont.gov

Water Quality 

Engineer

Wilson 

Phil 

802-828-0038

 

Phillip.wilson@vermont.gov

Water Quality 

CREP Coordinator 

The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.